Le Tour de Langkawi 2007 which celebrates it’s 12th year race is an annual cycling race which is held in Malaysia. The name of the event comes from the starting point of the first few editions, in Langkawi, Kedah. The race is part of the UCI sanctioned event.

The race will be held from the 2nd of February until 11th February 2007.

As an established event, Le Tour de Langkawi is already on the International calendar

Le tour de Langkawi enjoys full support and commitment from the Government of Malaysia through the Ministry of Youth and Sports, while it’s sanctioned by the Union Cycliste Internationale and Asian Cycling Confederation.This support ensures that the race meets the highest standard possible and that the race also receives an unprecedented level of commitment along the route.

For more details, click here.